COMMUNITY HEALTH NEEDS ASSESSMENT INVITEE LIST 2014

2014 list:

Vince Schibi, Board Chair

Dr. Delyna Bohnenblust, Board Quality Committee (and LCC representative)

Marna George, Board Finance Committee (and low-income housing representative)

Dr. Willhite, Chief of Staff

Dr. Coffey, CMO

Randy Grimett, EMS

Shellie Collins, SEK Community Health

Admin Team

Brian West - Foundation Board

Dan Hiben - Oswego Community Hospital

Fred Vail - County Commission

City Manager

Chief of Police

Debbie Baugher, Public Health Office

Chamber of Commerce

Chief of Fire Department

Dr Shellie Martin, School Superintendent

Economic Development

Melissa Morris and Phil Eaton – representing banking/commerce

Walter Keenen, Power Flame -

Ministerial Alliance

Dr. Miller

Senior Center representative

Mick Brady and Linda Proehl - Community Clinic

Matt Atteberry, Labette County Mental Health Center

Dr. George Knox, LCC

Recreation Commission